Blog Author

27 posts ยท 43 followers

Sponsor & Support

Progressive Coder

Hey, there ๐Ÿ‘‹,

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you spend a couple minutes reading this page.

A few lines about My Work and Me

I am Saurabh Dashora, a technology blogger from India. I am passionate about knowledge sharing, connecting with people and helping every one learn.

I have been writing about programming and software development since 2018. And I believe it was the best decision ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽ“ of my life. Over the course of running the blog, I have learnt more than I would ever have done otherwise.

I write articles on Full Stack Development and cover various topics such as web development, backend development, DevOps, microservices architecture, data structures and general computer science stuff. If you are interested in any of these, you may find my publication ProgressiveCoder very useful. So please do give it a try.

Why do I need your Support? ๐Ÿค

First of all, Thank You very much ๐Ÿ™ for reading, liking, commenting on my articles. The biggest motivation behind consistent content creation is YOU, my readers.

As you know, writing quality articles takes time and effort. Therefore, if you have enjoyed my articles or it was helpful to you, please consider showing your thanks by sponsoring me. It will surely motivate me further to create and share excellent content in the future ๐Ÿ˜Š. Your support will also make this activity sustainable in the long run.

You Can click on the Sponsor Author button at the top of the page.

I also love Coffee. You can buy me a coffee.

You can extend your support by following me on Twitter(@progressivecod2) and GitHub(dashsaurabh).

๐Ÿ™ Thanks for sponsoring & supporting!

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Progressive Coder